Contact Information

Michael Thomas
Director of Athletics 
mthomas@boyslatinmd.com
410.377.5192 x1132

Phyllis Novotny
Administrative assistant to the Athletic Director
pnovotny@boyslatinmd.com
410.377.5192 x 1264

Michele Pruett
Head Athletic Trainer
spruett@boyslatinmd.com

410.377.5192 x 1263

Athletics Hotline - 410-377-1511

 

Coaches

Fall
Varsity Football: Ritche Schell: rschell@boyslatinmd.com
JV Football: Alan Locey: alocey@boyslatinmd.com
Varsity and  JV Volleyball: Lon Engel: lengel@engellaw.com
Varsity Soccer: Don Rickels: drickels@boyslatinmd.com
JV Soccer: Joe Bailey : jbailey@boyslatinmd.com
Varsity Cross Country: Lewis Scharff  ldoon17@aol.com 

Winter
Varsity Basketball: Cliff Reese:  rees.cliff@gmail.com
JV Basketball: Phil Sheehey :  psheehey@boyslatinmd.com
Varsity Wrestling: John Sergeant : jsergeant@boyslatinmd.com
Varsity Ice Hockey: Chris Maisal : cmaisel@boyslatinmd.com
Varsity Squash: Jim Magee:  jmagee3@me.com

Spring
Varsity Lacrosse: Brian Farrell : bfarrell@boyslatinmd.com
JV Lacrosse: Andrew Robinson :  arobinson@boyslatinmd.com
Fresh/Soph Lacrosse  : Matt LaFreniere: mlafreniere@boyslatinmd.com
Varsity Baseball: Bill Greenwell billtimonium@aol.com
JV Baseball: Phil Sheehey :  
psheehey@boyslatinmd.com
Varisty Golf: Evan Wilson: evanwilson@boyslatinmd.com
Varsity Tennis: Jim Magee: jmagee3@mac.com

 

Announcements

 

Athletic Hotline:

410-377-1511





Independent Day School for Boys Grades K-12

822 West Lake Avenue, Baltimore MD 21210  |   ph: 410.377.5192  |   f: 410.377.4312
Boys' Latin Facebook  Boys' Latin Twitter  Boys' Latin LinkedIn  Boys' Latin Google+  Boys' Latin YouTube

Google+