Our Advancement Team

J. Patrick Gugerty '83
Assistant Headmaster for Advancement
410-377-5192 ext.
pgugerty@boyslatinmd.com
READ BIO

Dyson Ehrhardt '59
Associate Headmaster Emeritus
410-377-5192 ext. 1104
dyson@boyslatinmd.com
READ BIO

John Sieverts H'07
Director of Development
410-377-7022
jsieverts@boyslatinmd.com
READ BIO

Mac Kennedy '76
Director of Alumni Relations
410-377-5192 ext. 1113
mkennedy@boyslatinmd.com
READ BIO

Donald Obrecht '78
Director - The Boys' Latin Laker Fund
410-377-5192 ext. 1281
dobrecht@boyslatinmd.com
READ BIO

Mary Wiglesworth
Laker Fund Coordinator
410-377-5192 ext. 1102
mwiglesworth@boyslatinmd.com
READ BIO

Lisa Anthony
Development Associate
410-377-5192 ext. 1106
lanthony@boyslatinmd.com
READ BIO

 

To view the 2015 capital campaign brochure, click the first image below.

Independent Day School for Boys Grades K-12

822 West Lake Avenue, Baltimore MD 21210  |   ph: 410.377.5192  |   f: 410.377.4312
Boys' Latin Facebook  Boys' Latin Twitter  Boys' Latin LinkedIn  Boys' Latin Google+  Boys' Latin YouTube

Google+